Caras

RSS

G Plus

Facebook

Twitter

Equipo Comercial

 

María Fernanda Calcagno
Gerente Comercial
5985-4440
mcalcagno@perfil.com

 

Paula García Banega
Gerente de Ventas
5985-4443
pgarciab@perfil.com

 

Patricia Pazos
Jefa de Publicidad
5985-4444
ppazos@perfil.com

 

Mónica Apolo
Ejecutiva de cuentas
5985-4446
mapolo@perfil.com

 

Sandra Azcue
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
5985-4447
sazcue@perfil.com

 

Ana Colmayer
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
5985-4442
acolmayer@perfil.com

 

Jimena Aguirre
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
5985-4445
maguirre@perfil.com

 

Karina Campos
Asistente
5985-4441
kcampos@perfil.com